top of page

The New CUDOS Committee

Your new committee are... Chairman-Polly English Vice Chairman-Ann Brolly Treasurer-Dave Sach Minutes Secretary - Angela Eason Correspondence Secretary -Wendy Elliott Committee - Dave Brolly Kerry Peters Beth Harris Sue Miller We also welcomed a new President Cheryl Newman and we thanked Mr Paul Head for his support as President over the past 3 years.

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page