top of page

Awards presented at the CUDOS AGM

Rising Star Award

Vicki Stephens

Ruth Pountney Award

Lillie Woodhead

Neill McClintock Cup

Dendy Harris

Colin Miller Award for Music

John Perry

Lucy Perry

Audrey Stokes Memorial Trophy

Mike Best

NODA Ten Year Badge

Presented to Leonie Dash

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page